If you like this…

2 Apr

then you should probably follow my tweets and new blog.

I will still update in this blog (because J and L are awesome and I would never leave them) but if you…

need a little silly L in your life-
wonder what the Pirate is up too-
want to know how far I ran-
need advice on how to keep creepy guys away-

Than you should probably read this:

Im a Keeper

And if you want tweets about the current state of the Pirate household:

Pirate Household

I promise I’ll post lots of pictures.
And give away things, like beautiful plastic bead bracelets that I craft.
Or my hippie sister.

She was sleeping on the luggage. Almost didn't spot her.


Free shipping.
She comes with a yoga mat, too.

-L

Leave a Reply

